51. The County of LAMBTON to consist of the Townships of Bosanquet, Warwick, Plympton, Sarnia, Moore, Enniskillen, and Brooke, and the Town of Sarnia.

52. The County of Kent to consist of the Townships of Chatham, Dover, East Tilbury, Ronney, Raleigh, and Harwich, and the Town of Chatham.

53. The County of Bothwell to consist of the Townships of Sombra, Dawn, and Euphemia (taken from the County of Larmbton), and the 'I ownships of Zone, Camden with the Gore thereof, Orford, and Howard (taken from the County of Kent).

The County of GREV, divided into Two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and North Ridings:

54. The South Riding to consist of the Townships of Bentinck, Glenelg, Artemesia, Osprey, Normanby, Egremont, Proton, and Melancthon.

55. The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Collingwood, Euphrasia, Holland, Saint-Vincent. Sydenham, Sullivan, Derby and Keppel, Sarawak and Brooke, and the Town of

Owen Sound. The County of Perth, divided into Two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and North

Ridings 56. The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Wallace, Elma, Logan, Ellice, Mornington,

and North Easthope, and the Town of Stratford.

57. The South Riding to consist of the Townships of Blanchard, Downie, South Easthope, Fullarton, Hibbert, and the Villages of Mitchell and Stc. Marys.

The County of Wellington, divided into Three Ridings, to be called respectively North, South and Centre Ridings:—

58. The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Amaranth, Arthur, Luther, Minto, Mary-

borough, Peel, and the Village of Mount Forest.

The Centre Riding to consist of the Townships of Garafraxa, Erin, Eramosa, Nichol, and Pikington, and the Villages of Fergus and Elora.

The South Riding to consist of the Town of Guelph, and the Townships of Guelph and Puslinch.

The County of Norfolk, divided into Two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and North

Ridings:—
61. The South Riding to consist of the Townships of Charlotteville, Houghton, Walsingham, and

Woodhouse, and with the Gore thereof.

62. The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Middleton, Townsend, and Windham, and the Town of Simcoe.

the Town of Simcoe.

63. The County of Haldimand to consist of the Townships of Oneida, Seneca, Cayuga North, Cayuga South. Rainham, Walpole, and Dunn.

64. The County of Monck to consist of the Townships of Canborough and Moulton, and Sherbrooke, and the Village of Dunnville (taken from the County of Haldimand), the Townships of Caister and Gainsborough (taken from the County of Lincoln), and the Townships of Pelham and Wainfleet (taken from the County of Welland).

65. The County of Lincoln to consist of the Townships of Clinton, Grantham, Grimsby, and Louth, and the Town of St. Catherines.

66. The County of Welland to consist of the Townships of Bertie, Crowland, Humberstone, Stamford, Thorold, and Willoughby, and the Villages of Chippewa, Clifton, Fort Erie, Thorold, and Welland.

Thoroid, and Welland.

67. The County of Pret to consist of the Townships of Chinguacousy, Toronto, and the Gore of Toronto, and the Villages of Brampton and Streetsville.

68. The County of CARDWELL to consist of the Townships of Albion and Caledon (taken from the County of Cardwell and Caledon). the County of Peel), and the Townships of Adjala and Mono (taken from the County of Simcoe). The County of SIMCOR, divided into Two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and the

The County of Simcos, divines and The Townships of West Gwillimbury, Tecumseth, Innisfil, Essa, Tossorontio, Mulmur, and the Village of Bradford.

70. The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Nottawasaga, Sunnidale, Vespra, Flos, Oro, Medonte, Orillia and Matchedash, Tiny and Tay, Balaklava and Robinson, and the Towns of Barrie and Collingwood.

The County of VICTORIA, divided into Two Ridings, to be called respectively the South and North

Ridings:

71. The South Riding to consist of the Townships of Ops, Mariposa, Emily, Verulam, and the

Town of Lindsay.

72. The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Anson, Bexley, Carden, Dalton, Digby, Eldon, Fenelon, Hindon, Laxton, Lutterworth, Macaulay and Draper, Sommerville, and Morrison, Muskoka, Monck and Watt (taken from the County of Simcoe), and any other surveyed Townships lying to the North of the said North Riding.

The County of РЕТЕRВОRОИСН, divided into Two Ridings, to be called respectively the West and

East Ridings:—
73. The West Riding to consist of the Townships of South Monaghan (taken from the County of

Northumberland), North Monaghan, Smith, and Ennismore, and the Town of Peterborough.

74. The East Riding to consist of the Townships of Asphodel, Belmont and Methuen, Douro, Dummer, Galway, Harvey, Minden, Stanhope and Dysart, Otonabee, and Snowdon, and the Village of Ashburnham, and any other surveyed Townships lying to the North of the said East Riding.

said East Riding.

The County of HASTINGS, divided into Three Ridings, to be called respectively the West, East, and North Ridings:—

75. The West Riding to consist of the Town of Belleville, the Township of Sydney, and the Village of Trenton.

76. The East Riding to consist of the Townships of Thurlow, Tyendinaga, and Hungerford.

77. The North Riding to consist of the Townships of Rawdon, Huntingdon, Madoc, Elzevir, Tudor, Marmora, and Lake, and the Village of Stirling, and any other surveyed Townships lying to the North of the said North Riding.

78. The County of Lennox to consist of the Townships of Richmond, Adolphustown, North Fredericksburgh, South Fredericksburgh, Ernest Town, and Amherst Island, and the Village of Nananee. Village of Napanee.

79. The County of Addington to consist of the Townships of Camden, Portland, Sheffield,